Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've DoneThe clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns in a sequel to the “New York Times “bestseller “Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made.” “”When you lose hope, find it.” Timmy Failure” He doesn t like to pull rank. To reveal that he s this guy: Timmy Failure, founder, president, and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, perhaps the nation. But he is. And he s about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. It s his ticket to bringing…

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've DoneThe clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns in a sequel to the “New York Times “bestseller “Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made.” “”When you lose hope, find it.” Timmy Failure” He doesn t like to pull rank. To reveal that he s this guy: Timmy Failure, founder, president, and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, perhaps the nation. But he is. And he s about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. It s his ticket to bringing…

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've DoneTimmy is about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to con the system. So it’s up to Timmy Failure, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar-bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great-Aunt Colander, to find a way to defeat this injustice. If he can only get his entry form in on time….

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done by Stephan Pastis (2014-02-27)

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done by Stephan Pastis (2014-02-27)Timmy is about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to con the system. So it’s up to Timmy Failure, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar-bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great-Aunt Colander, to find a way to defeat this injustice. If he can only get his entry form in on time….

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've DoneThe clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns in a sequel to the “New York Times “bestseller “Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made.” “”When you lose hope, find it.” Timmy Failure” He doesn t like to pull rank. To reveal that he s this guy: Timmy Failure, founder, president, and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, perhaps the nation. But he is. And he s about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. It s his ticket to bringing…

Now Look What You’ve Done (Timmy Failure)

Now Look What You've Done (Timmy Failure)The clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns in a sequel to the “New York Times “bestseller “Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made.” “”When you lose hope, find it.” Timmy Failure” He doesn t like to pull rank. To reveal that he s this guy: Timmy Failure, founder, president, and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, perhaps the nation. But he is. And he s about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. It s his ticket to bringing…

Stephan Pastis Timmy Failure 2 Books Bundle Collection (Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made,Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done)

Stephan Pastis Timmy Failure 2 Books Bundle Collection (Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made,Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done)Titles in this set : Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done Description : Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Modern Children’s Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Booktrust Best Book Awards winner. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the “best” detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the he…

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done by Stephan Pastis (2015-06-04)

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done by Stephan Pastis (2015-06-04)Titles in this set : Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done Description : Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Modern Children’s Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Booktrust Best Book Awards winner. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the “best” detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the he…