Odd, Weird & Little

Odd, Weird & LittleWhen a new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his classmates, Toulouse is really weird. He’s short, dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity himself. The frequent target of the class bully, he thinks that maybe all Toulouse needs is a chance. When the two are put together to play volleyball, they make quite the team. Toulouse can serve, set and spike like a pro. He really knows how to fly around the court. But when the…

Odd, Weird & Little

Odd, Weird & LittleReaders who love Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, Gordon Korman, and Tom Angleberger will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates–Toulouse is really weird. He’s short – kindergarten short – dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figure…

Odd, Weird & Little by Patrick Jennings (2014-01-28)

Odd, Weird & Little by Patrick Jennings (2014-01-28)Readers who love Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, Gordon Korman, and Tom Angleberger will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates–Toulouse is really weird. He’s short – kindergarten short – dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figure…

Odd, Weird & Little

Odd, Weird & LittleReaders will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates—Toulouse is really weird. He’s short—kindergarten short—dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figures that maybe all Toulouse needs is a chance. And when the two are put to…

Odd, Weird & Little by Jennings, Patrick (2015) Paperback

Odd, Weird & Little by Jennings, Patrick (2015) PaperbackReaders will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates—Toulouse is really weird. He’s short—kindergarten short—dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figures that maybe all Toulouse needs is a chance. And when the two are put to…

Odd, Weird & Little by Jennings, Patrick (2014) Hardcover

Odd, Weird & Little by Jennings, Patrick (2014) HardcoverReaders will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates—Toulouse is really weird. He’s short—kindergarten short—dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figures that maybe all Toulouse needs is a chance. And when the two are put to…

Odd, Weird & Little by Patrick Jennings (2015-03-24)

Odd, Weird & Little by Patrick Jennings (2015-03-24)Readers will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates—Toulouse is really weird. He’s short—kindergarten short—dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figures that maybe all Toulouse needs is a chance. And when the two are put to…

Odd, Weird & Little by Patrick Jennings (28-Jan-2014) Hardcover

Odd, Weird & Little by Patrick Jennings (28-Jan-2014) HardcoverReaders will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates—Toulouse is really weird. He’s short—kindergarten short—dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figures that maybe all Toulouse needs is a chance. And when the two are put to…

[(Odd, Weird & Little)] [By (author) Patrick Jennings] published on (January, 2014)

[(Odd, Weird & Little)] [By (author) Patrick Jennings] published on (January, 2014)Readers who love Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, Gordon Korman, and Tom Angleberger will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates–Toulouse is really weird. He’s short – kindergarten short – dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes, and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity. The frequent target of the class bully himself, he figure…