Appleblossom the Possum

Appleblossom the PossumFans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of “Counting by 7s”” ” Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it s time for all of them even little Appleblossom to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a hum…

Appleblossom the Possum

Appleblossom the PossumFans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of “Counting by 7s”” ” Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it s time for all of them even little Appleblossom to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a hum…

Appleblossom the Possum by Holly Goldberg Sloan (2015-08-11)

Appleblossom the Possum by Holly Goldberg Sloan (2015-08-11)Fans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of “Counting by 7s”” ” Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it s time for all of them even little Appleblossom to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a hum…

Appleblossom the Possum by Holly Goldberg Sloan (2015-08-11)

Appleblossom the Possum by Holly Goldberg Sloan (2015-08-11)Fans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of “Counting by 7s”” ” Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it s time for all of them even little Appleblossom to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a hum…

Appleblossom the Possum

Appleblossom the PossumFans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of “Counting by 7s”” ” Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it s time for all of them even little Appleblossom to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a hum…

Appleblossom the Possum

Appleblossom the PossumFans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of “Counting by 7s”” ” Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it s time for all of them even little Appleblossom to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom decides to spy on a hum…

Appleblossom the Possum

Appleblossom the PossumFans of E.B. White’s CHARLOTTE’S WEB and Dick King-Smith’s BABE will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of Counting by 7s Mama has trained up her baby possums in the ways of their breed, and now it’s time for all of them–even little Appleblossom–to make their way in the world. Appleblossom knows the rules: she must never be seen during the day, and she must avoid cars, humans, and the dreaded hairies (sometimes known as dogs). Even so, Appleblossom d…